Glasgow FA

WELCOME TO THE

Glasgow Football Association

The Glasgow FA exists to represent
the interests of the senior
football clubs in Glasgow.

LATEST
FIXTURES/RESULTS
GLASGOW FA
CITY REFRIGERATION HOLDINGS Ltd

News

City of Glasgow Cup

Member clubs

Our sponsor

City of Glasgow Cup

2017-18
Round 1

Thu. 31 Aug, Lennoxtown, 7.00pm
Celtic 4 Partick Thistle 3
Thu. 7 Sep, Rangers Training Centre, 7.00pm
Rangers 8 Queen's Park 0

Round 2

Fri. 13 Oct, Lochinch, 7.15pm
Partick Thistle 1 Queen's Park 3
Wed. 11 Oct, Lennoxtown, 7.00pm
Celtic v Rangers

Round 3

Wed. 8 Nov, Lesser Hampden, 7.30pm
Queen's Park v Celtic
Wed. 8 Nov, Rangers Training Centre, 7.30pm
Rangers v Partick Thistle

Round 4

Fri. 8 Dec, Lochinch, 7.15pm
Partick Thistle v Celtic
Wed. 13 Dec, Lesser Hampden, 7.30pm
Queen's Park v Rangers

Round 5

Wed. 7 Feb, Rangers Training Centre, 7.30pm
Rangers v Celtic
Fri. 9 Feb, Lesser Hampden, 7.30pm
Queen's Park v Partick Thistle

Round 6

Thu. 22 Feb, Lennoxtown, 7.00pm
Celtic v Queen's Park
Fri. 23 Feb, Lochinch, 7.15pm
Partick Thistle v Rangers

Copyright 2017 - Glasgow FA

 

Q

a

a